Day 34.

20140402-183851.jpg

It might look like a chaotic compound of pencilled words on paper, but this is the evolving progress of something possibly great, hopefully entertaining and so help me satan just a touch decipherable. I dare not put a percentage on what possible progress is sprawled on this floor, but it’s more substantial than my pessimistic mind anticipated, ergo, happy thought of the day. Available in hardback in I don’t know how many years time. #100happydays #day34

Tell me what you're thinking...

