Day 36.

20140404-182631.jpg

I wasn’t being dramatic when I confessed of my addiction to china, and I did feel a surge of delight when I discovered this latest little gem. I might have even made a noise comparable with that of a pig. The squeal, not the snort. My parents used to treat me to a different species of plastic dinosaur every time we popped in to see Mr T. Rex and Mrs Iguanodon of the Oxford Natural History Museum. I’ve always wanted a pet diplodocus, although I’m not sure where I’d keep her. #100happydays #day36

Tell me what you're thinking...

