Day 54.

20140422-185940.jpg

I find it beyond the bounds of possibility to pick a favourite film. One title rolls off the tongue whilst simultaneously my brain interrupts with a throng of others, and I find myself endlessly listing potential masterpieces. Hence the creation of the film wall… Alternate movie posters depicting some of the finest filmic hours some of us could ever hope to create. My homage to the greats. They have also provided some sanity whilst I’ve been forcing another set of star jumps and cursing the day Jillian Michaels ever graced my TV screen. #100happydays #day54

Tell me what you're thinking...

